Our Shopping Destination: Babyoye.com

I love shopping. the retail therapy is good for the soul, refreshing too!

But a complaining 4 year old + a cranky baby + an uninterested Spouse is a recipe for monstrous disaster and unnecessary stress. I try to be kind to myself and shop online! I buy almost  everything online but at least 90% of all the kids stuff come from Babyoye.com!

image 3

What do I buy online?

For the baby – Diapers, Cloth diapers, dresses, Feeding essentials, Shoes, Skin care creams ( I mostly find all the brands that I have difficulty in finding locally)!

For the 4 year old – All his dresses ( traditional, everyday and formals), shoes, inner-wear, stationary and skin care creams!

What I love about Babyoye.com?

I love there in-house brands Oye!, Snuggles, Ollington St. Collection, Pine, Babyoye and Lil’ Posh! My personal favorite for my kids is Pine – Smart, affordable and  an absolute comfort! I love that the toys from Ollington St. Collection are of good quality and affordable! I also buy clothes for my daughter (10 months) from there Snuggles collection!

image 1

What’s more?

  • There is Cash on delivery for all orders above 500Rs!
  • All top Brands are available like Fisher Price, Skillofun, Tidlo – just to name a few!
  • Delivery time is approximate but my parcel came within a day!
  • I was happy with the products I got, the clothes were good quality and Toys came in neat packages, secure and good to use or gift!
  • Prices are at par and below the market rates.

Overall, I had a great experience shopping with Babyoye.com! I assure you will love shopping at there site.

image 2

Another feature I love is there newsletter and specifically the above one! I love discovering what’s new in there collection of kids stuff. There are huge discounts/ offers and festival bonanzas, so follow along for a rewarding experience.

Site address – http://www.babyoye.com

Shop till you drop!

Disclosure: This post is sponsored, but I have personally shopped from Babyoye and loved it!

One thought on “Our Shopping Destination: Babyoye.com

Leave a Reply

